Skip to content

Reviews

Thank you for selecting Beaverton Dental Center as your family dental care provider in Beaverton.

Reviews

reviews_header

Improve Your Smile! Contact Us Today!

Thank you for selecting Beaverton Dental Center as your family dental care provider in Beaverton. For new patients, we encourage you to review some of the fantastic things our current patients have to say about their experiences with Dr. Williams and Dr. Truszkowski. We greatly appreciate hearing everything you have to say about the Beaverton Dental Center difference, and highly encourage any current patient to leave a testimonial by asking for and completing a comment card during your next appointment.

Rodrigo B. Avatar

5 star rating Great Place would definitely recommend! Been going here for a while now and I don't have any complaints at all. Super nice people who work here and really good service!

Rodrigo B. 10/22/2019
Rodrigo B. Avatar

5 star rating Great Place would definitely recommend! Been going here for a while now and I don't have any complaints at all. Super nice people who work here and really good service!

Rodrigo B. 10/22/2019
Joe A. Avatar

5 star rating Dr. Williams is absolutely the best dentist in the area.  Also,  get an appt. and have Brianna clean your teeth!What a team!  They really care about the patient!Joe Amato

Joe A. 8/14/2019
Joe A. Avatar

5 star rating Dr. Williams is absolutely the best dentist in the area.  Also,  get an appt. and have Brianna clean your teeth!

What a team!  They really care about the patient!

Joe Amato

Joe A. 8/14/2019
Amanda C. Avatar

Dr. Tom and his staff are amazing! My appointments are always so fast and painless! I’m so pleased with how Dr. Tom and his entire staff go above and beyond to make sure my teeth are cared for! (And the front desk staff handles my insurance so well, I’ve had zero problems with paying and getting my very complicated insurance to pay. They’re the best!)

Amanda C. 7/17/2019
Rachel H. Avatar

5 star rating Love this dental center. Everyone is very professional, well-qualified and friendly - definitely recommend!

Rachel H. 7/10/2019
Rachel H. Avatar

5 star rating Love this dental center. Everyone is very professional, well-qualified and friendly - definitely recommend!

Rachel H. 7/10/2019
Pedro P. Avatar

These guys are AMAZING. I've been going here for a few years now and everybody I've come across here is an absolute pro. Dr. Tom is an amazing dentist. Amazingly skilled, courteous, professional, gentle, all the things you are you looking for when entrusting your teeth to someone. I can say the same for all the staff I've encountered here. Highly recommend!

Pedro P. 4/19/2019
Matt S. Avatar

5 star rating I've been extremely happy with all of my experiences here. Great reception space. Very nice and modern treatments areas. Super, super nice staff. Honesty, quality and efficiency. I recommend it.

Matt S. 3/27/2019
Matt S. Avatar

5 star rating I've been extremely happy with all of my experiences here. Great reception space. Very nice and modern treatments areas. Super, super nice staff. Honesty, quality and efficiency. I recommend it.

Matt S. 3/27/2019
Dmitry D. Avatar

Very good quality for affordable prices.

Dmitry D. 3/14/2019
Kayla B. Avatar

So let me start by saying I have had some AWFUL dentists in the past and absolutely dread going to have anything done with my teeth, not to mention the coat. But this place was amazing! Every single person I encountered (receptionist, hygienist, x-ray tech, dentist, billing) was extremely nice, cpurteouc and helpful. They laid out all of my treatment options and payment options, even offering to stretch out the treatment/restorations over more than 2 visits if needed. I HIGHLY recommend this place!

Kayla B. 2/14/2019
Alisia S. Avatar

5 star rating Who like dentist? No one it's not fun but just been in Beaverton Dental Center made my day, it just a great place, very clean great people and very kind, I recommend it for everyone, you will not be disappointed, I been with them for 5 years and I would leave them.

Alisia S. 8/20/2018
Alisia S. Avatar

5 star rating Who like dentist? No one it's not fun but just been in Beaverton Dental Center made my day, it just a great place, very clean great people and very kind, I recommend it for everyone, you will not be disappointed, I been with them for 5 years and I would leave them.

Alisia S. 8/20/2018
MJ D. Avatar

Several years ago I needed an emergency root canal and no one would fit me in. A co-worker recommended Dr. Tom at Beaverton Dental Center and they told me to come in immediately. They became my regular dentist from that moment on. Specialists rave about his work and I couldn't agree more. They are always punctual, up to date on insurance plans and never a surprise. They are so patient with answering any and all questions I have. Give them a call, you won't be sorry.

Fast forward to this week, 7/26/18, I visited for my very past due 4 month checkup. As it turned out I was a year past that checkup date. They were all glad to see me and not one negative word because of my absence. In addition to Marie's wonderful cleaning of my teeth, Dr. Tom made time to replace a filling that had come out just so I wouldn't have to make another trip. I live in Oregon City and don't think twice about traveling to Beaverton Dental Center for my dental work. In my opinion, you won't find any better than Dr. Tom and his staff.

MJ D. 7/28/2018
Julia R. Avatar

The staff is always friendly, and professional. I've gone to them for many years for my routine cleaning, and they make it as comfortable as possible. I would not hesitate to recommend them to anyone.

Julia R. 7/24/2018
Mackenzie J. Avatar

Can’t say enough great things about my experience! I’ve always dreaded the dentist but not anymore! Incredibly friendly staff, great ambiance, and on-time, professional service. Hands down the best dental experience I’ve ever had. So happy that I found them 🙂

Mackenzie J. 5/24/2018
Megan W. Avatar

5 star rating After a terrible experience at another dentist in the area, I was extremely nervous to go back to the dentist. I was recommended Beaverton Dental Center by a friend, and Dr. Truszkowski and his team exceeded my expectations.

The office is in an unusual location (and can be difficult to find for the first time), but upon walking in, the receptionist is beyond friendly. My appointments always start on time, and everything that is being done is thoroughly explained beforehand (which I appreciate).

My most recent visit resulted in 3 fillings-- the last filling I got (from my prior dentist) resulted in sensitivity for 6+ months, and follow up phone calls that led no where. Needless to say, I was nervous. Dr. Truszkowski did an amazing job... I was back to feeling normal immediately after the anesthetic wore off, and have had no sensitivity or pain following the procedure (that was over a month ago).

I also appreciate that the team is very clear in their billing procedures. They give you a detailed cost breakdown based on your insurance, and are able to work with you given what they are able to cover.

I can't recommend Beaverton Dental Center enough, looks like I've found my new dentist in the area!

Megan W. 5/09/2018
Megan W. Avatar

5 star rating After a terrible experience at another dentist in the area, I was extremely nervous to go back to the dentist. I was recommended Beaverton Dental Center by a friend, and Dr. Truszkowski and his team exceeded my expectations. The office is in an unusual location (and can be difficult to find for the first time), but upon walking in, the receptionist is beyond friendly. My appointments always start on time, and everything that is being done is thoroughly explained beforehand (which I appreciate). My most recent visit resulted in 3 fillings-- the last filling I got (from my prior dentist) resulted in sensitivity for 6+ months, and follow up phone calls that led no where. Needless to say, I was nervous. Dr. Truszkowski did an amazing job... I was back to feeling normal immediately after the anesthetic wore off, and have had no sensitivity or pain following the procedure (that was over a month ago). I also appreciate that the team is very clear in their billing procedures. They give you a detailed cost breakdown based on your insurance, and are able to work with you given what they are able to cover. I can't recommend Beaverton Dental Center enough, looks like I've found my new dentist in the area!

Megan W. 5/09/2018
Stephanie N. Avatar

5 star rating Dr. Truszkowski has been a great dentist to my family and me. He recently helped fix my husband's teeth and my husband was very happy with them. (He needed a couple crowns and fillings). He only performs procedures (such as fillings and crowns) when absolutely necessary.

Stephanie N. 3/06/2018
Stephanie N. Avatar

5 star rating Dr. Truszkowski has been a great dentist to my family and me. He recently helped fix my husband's teeth and my husband was very happy with them. (He needed a couple crowns and fillings). He only performs procedures (such as fillings and crowns) when absolutely necessary.

Stephanie N. 3/06/2018
Casey P. Avatar

5 star rating I love coming here! The staff is always friendly, they don't try and sell you extra things, and they always find out what your insurance will cover with full cost breakdowns before they do anything. The doctor is great, and always lightens the mood when your nervous. Highly recommend for anyone looking for a honest and friendly dentist center.

Casey P. 2/13/2018
Casey P. Avatar

5 star rating I love coming here! The staff is always friendly, they don't try and sell you extra things, and they always find out what your insurance will cover with full cost breakdowns before they do anything.

The doctor is great, and always lightens the mood when your nervous. Highly recommend for anyone looking for a honest and friendly dentist center.

Casey P. 2/13/2018
Sabrina H. Avatar

5 star rating Brianna is our family hygienist and she does the best work on our teeth! She is very skilled, super friendly and very positive. I feel confident with her treating our whole family & my daughter especially enjoys coming to the dentist because of the great experiences we all have here. It's been about a decade now and we will continue to come to Beaverton dental center for all of our dental needs.

Sabrina H. 12/14/2017
Sabrina H. Avatar

5 star rating Brianna is our family hygienist and she does the best work on our teeth! She is very skilled, super friendly and very positive. I feel confident with her treating our whole family & my daughter especially enjoys coming to the dentist because of the great experiences we all have here. It's been about a decade now and we will continue to come to Beaverton dental center for all of our dental needs.

Sabrina H. 12/14/2017
Deepika J. Avatar

5 star rating I love this place. Everyone is very friendly here. Dr. Thomas, Jeanne...they treat me so well and explain everything about the health of mouth. I love my teeth after every cleaning.

Deepika J. 7/15/2017
Deepika J. Avatar

5 star rating I love this place. Everyone is very friendly here. Dr. Thomas, Jeanne...they treat me so well and explain everything about the health of mouth. I love my teeth after every cleaning.

Deepika J. 7/15/2017
Omar A. Avatar

5 star rating I went today for a last minute appointment. It was a fantastic experience starting with the interaction with Natalie and her being able to accommodate my urgent need for an appointment and being very understanding.After that I saw Dr.Williams, it was one of my best dental visits experience he was able to fix my crown in the same visit extending my initial evaluation visit. So, I decided to transfer all my records and dental care to their lovely clinic. I'm looking forward to my next appointment which is uncommon when going to the dentist :).thanks a lot for your lovely business and accommodations.

Omar A. 7/12/2017
Omar A. Avatar

5 star rating I went today for a last minute appointment. It was a fantastic experience starting with the interaction with Natalie and her being able to accommodate my urgent need for an appointment and being very understanding.
After that I saw Dr.Williams, it was one of my best dental visits experience he was able to fix my crown in the same visit extending my initial evaluation visit. So, I decided to transfer all my records and dental care to their lovely clinic. I'm looking forward to my next appointment which is uncommon when going to the dentist :).

thanks a lot for your lovely business and accommodations.

Omar A. 7/12/2017
Gunter S. Avatar

5 star rating This is one of the most caring and professional dentistries that I have been to. Dr. Williams is simply superb and the whole staff is excellent, so much so that it makes one long for the next appointment.

Gunter S. 3/22/2017

Scroll To Top