Skip to content

Reviews

Thank you for selecting Beaverton Dental Center as your family dental care provider in Beaverton.

Reviews

reviews_header

Improve Your Smile! Contact Us Today!

Thank you for selecting Beaverton Dental Center as your family dental care provider in Beaverton. For new patients, we encourage you to review some of the fantastic things our current patients have to say about their experiences with Dr. Williams and Dr. Truszkowski. We greatly appreciate hearing everything you have to say about the Beaverton Dental Center difference, and highly encourage any current patient to leave a testimonial by asking for and completing a comment card during your next appointment.

Joe A. Avatar

5 star rating Dr. Williams is absolutely the best dentist in the area.  Also,  get an appt. and have Brianna clean your teeth!

What a team!  They really care about the patient!

Joe Amato

Joe A. 8/14/2019
Amanda C. Avatar

Dr. Tom and his staff are amazing! My appointments are always so fast and painless! I’m so pleased with how Dr. Tom and his entire staff go above and beyond to make sure my teeth are cared for! (And the front desk staff handles my insurance so well, I’ve had zero problems with paying and getting my very complicated insurance to pay. They’re the best!)

Amanda C. 7/17/2019
Rachel H. Avatar

5 star rating Love this dental center. Everyone is very professional, well-qualified and friendly - definitely recommend!

Rachel H. 7/10/2019
Pedro P. Avatar

These guys are AMAZING. I've been going here for a few years now and everybody I've come across here is an absolute pro. Dr. Tom is an amazing dentist. Amazingly skilled, courteous, professional, gentle, all the things you are you looking for when entrusting your teeth to someone. I can say the same for all the staff I've encountered here. Highly recommend!

Pedro P. 4/19/2019
Matt S. Avatar

5 star rating I've been extremely happy with all of my experiences here. Great reception space. Very nice and modern treatments areas. Super, super nice staff. Honesty, quality and efficiency. I recommend it.

Matt S. 3/27/2019
Dmitry D. Avatar

Very good quality for affordable prices.

Dmitry D. 3/14/2019
Kayla B. Avatar

So let me start by saying I have had some AWFUL dentists in the past and absolutely dread going to have anything done with my teeth, not to mention the coat. But this place was amazing! Every single person I encountered (receptionist, hygienist, x-ray tech, dentist, billing) was extremely nice, cpurteouc and helpful. They laid out all of my treatment options and payment options, even offering to stretch out the treatment/restorations over more than 2 visits if needed. I HIGHLY recommend this place!

Kayla B. 2/14/2019
Alisia S. Avatar

5 star rating Who like dentist? No one it's not fun but just been in Beaverton Dental Center made my day, it just a great place, very clean great people and very kind, I recommend it for everyone, you will not be disappointed, I been with them for 5 years and I would leave them.

Alisia S. 8/20/2018
MJ D. Avatar

Several years ago I needed an emergency root canal and no one would fit me in. A co-worker recommended Dr. Tom at Beaverton Dental Center and they told me to come in immediately. They became my regular dentist from that moment on. Specialists rave about his work and I couldn't agree more. They are always punctual, up to date on insurance plans and never a surprise. They are so patient with answering any and all questions I have. Give them a call, you won't be sorry.

Fast forward to this week, 7/26/18, I visited for my very past due 4 month checkup. As it turned out I was a year past that checkup date. They were all glad to see me and not one negative word because of my absence. In addition to Marie's wonderful cleaning of my teeth, Dr. Tom made time to replace a filling that had come out just so I wouldn't have to make another trip. I live in Oregon City and don't think twice about traveling to Beaverton Dental Center for my dental work. In my opinion, you won't find any better than Dr. Tom and his staff.

MJ D. 7/28/2018
Julia R. Avatar

The staff is always friendly, and professional. I've gone to them for many years for my routine cleaning, and they make it as comfortable as possible. I would not hesitate to recommend them to anyone.

Julia R. 7/24/2018
Mackenzie J. Avatar

Can’t say enough great things about my experience! I’ve always dreaded the dentist but not anymore! Incredibly friendly staff, great ambiance, and on-time, professional service. Hands down the best dental experience I’ve ever had. So happy that I found them 🙂

Mackenzie J. 5/24/2018
Megan W. Avatar

5 star rating After a terrible experience at another dentist in the area, I was extremely nervous to go back to the dentist. I was recommended Beaverton Dental Center by a friend, and Dr. Truszkowski and his team exceeded my expectations.

The office is in an unusual location (and can be difficult to find for the first time), but upon walking in, the receptionist is beyond friendly. My appointments always start on time, and everything that is being done is thoroughly explained beforehand (which I appreciate).

My most recent visit resulted in 3 fillings-- the last filling I got (from my prior dentist) resulted in sensitivity for 6+ months, and follow up phone calls that led no where. Needless to say, I was nervous. Dr. Truszkowski did an amazing job... I was back to feeling normal immediately after the anesthetic wore off, and have had no sensitivity or pain following the procedure (that was over a month ago).

I also appreciate that the team is very clear in their billing procedures. They give you a detailed cost breakdown based on your insurance, and are able to work with you given what they are able to cover.

I can't recommend Beaverton Dental Center enough, looks like I've found my new dentist in the area!

Megan W. 5/09/2018
Stephanie N. Avatar

5 star rating Dr. Truszkowski has been a great dentist to my family and me. He recently helped fix my husband's teeth and my husband was very happy with them. (He needed a couple crowns and fillings). He only performs procedures (such as fillings and crowns) when absolutely necessary.

Stephanie N. 3/06/2018
Casey P. Avatar

5 star rating I love coming here! The staff is always friendly, they don't try and sell you extra things, and they always find out what your insurance will cover with full cost breakdowns before they do anything.

The doctor is great, and always lightens the mood when your nervous. Highly recommend for anyone looking for a honest and friendly dentist center.

Casey P. 2/13/2018
Sabrina H. Avatar

5 star rating Brianna is our family hygienist and she does the best work on our teeth! She is very skilled, super friendly and very positive. I feel confident with her treating our whole family & my daughter especially enjoys coming to the dentist because of the great experiences we all have here. It's been about a decade now and we will continue to come to Beaverton dental center for all of our dental needs.

Sabrina H. 12/14/2017
Deepika J. Avatar

5 star rating I love this place. Everyone is very friendly here. Dr. Thomas, Jeanne...they treat me so well and explain everything about the health of mouth. I love my teeth after every cleaning.

Deepika J. 7/15/2017
Omar A. Avatar

5 star rating I went today for a last minute appointment. It was a fantastic experience starting with the interaction with Natalie and her being able to accommodate my urgent need for an appointment and being very understanding.
After that I saw Dr.Williams, it was one of my best dental visits experience he was able to fix my crown in the same visit extending my initial evaluation visit. So, I decided to transfer all my records and dental care to their lovely clinic. I'm looking forward to my next appointment which is uncommon when going to the dentist :).

thanks a lot for your lovely business and accommodations.

Omar A. 7/12/2017
Gunter S. Avatar

5 star rating This is one of the most caring and professional dentistries that I have been to. Dr. Williams is simply superb and the whole staff is excellent, so much so that it makes one long for the next appointment.

Gunter S. 3/22/2017
Michael D. Avatar

5 star rating My wife and I searched for the right dentist after we went to a different one which we ended up ditching! Not good one! So after researching on Yelp and on my insurance website we found this place! Dr Williams did wonderful job with my wife and me. We now go there for any tooth cleaning or repair! My insurance works better with them now! Jeanette is great! The office ladies sweet as always!

Michael D. 5/09/2016
Deirdre W. Avatar

5 star rating I've been going to this office since I was a little girl. I never really knew how great the doctors and staff were until I lived out of Oregon for a few years. Finding a new doctor was impossible! I'm so thankful to be back now and have a familiar place to go that feels like home, because going to the dentist is never a fun thing to do. Haha

Deirdre W. 10/27/2015
Keith G. Avatar

5 star rating We are so pleased with our experience with the Beaverton Dental Center! We have been under their dental care for over a year now, and are very much impressed with the high standard of professionalism maintained by Dr. Truszkowski and his staff. Dr. Tom is an excellent dentist, who takes care to ensure that each procedure is done perfectly. For example, when fitting crowns he makes sure the fit and color are exactly right - and doesn't hesitate to send them back to the lab for 'fine tuning' if needed. His dental assistants, Melissa, Andrea and Kelsey are the best!. The office staff we have dealt with (Katie, the Offive Manager; Heather, the Hygiene Coordinator; and Toni, a Patient Care Coordinator) have all been consistently helpful and caring. Jeanne, our Dental Hygienist, is so gentle! Beyond their professional ability, everyone is so darned nice! They always manage to put us at ease and feel welcome. We (almost) look forward to our appointments! -- Keith & Marie-Jeanne G.

Keith G. 10/14/2015
Steve M. Avatar

5 star rating Great place to have dental work done.I had Jeanne as my dental hygienist and she was awesome as are the rest of the staff.

Steve M. 8/11/2015
Amiee H. Avatar

5 star rating It's a really new, neat, tidy and clean dental office. They seem to have really state of the art equipment (but what do I know about dental equipment other than it looks clean and new?). The staff is all super friendly and makes you feel so welcomed! I really liked my visits here and I am glad I found them! Will stick to them for a long time! And besides, they are located in this plaza with a lot of food options! I like getting my teeth cleaned and then eating food right after to dirty them up! Hahahah!

Amiee H. 8/07/2015
Zac L. Avatar

5 star rating First time patient, went in to check it out after leaving our last dentist. Walked into a nice mostly modern reception area that felt quite welcoming. Within a few minutes I was called back and treated to a quick checkup and thorough cleaning. Very friendly staff and doctor already made my appointment to return plus, only a few minutes from home. Deffinitely think I found my new dentist!

Zac L. 7/22/2015
Helen C. Avatar

5 star rating No one loves going to the dentist but Dr. Williams and Nancy (the hygienist) are great! Honestly they are the best dentists I've ever been to. They are so good I referred my husband, my mother in law, and a co-worker there! Nancy is always gentle on my teeth and reassuring. She flosses my teeth at the end and doesn't make me bleed!!! I'm sure going to miss her when she leaves in February!! I've been coming here now for about 3 years and I will never go to anyone else!! Thank you Nancy and Dr. Williams!!

Helen C. 11/11/2014
Megan A. Avatar

5 star rating It's been eons since I've seen the dentist and it was my first time to BDC. As you can imagine, I was super nervous about my visit. It didn't take long before my nerves settled. Dr. Williams and his assistant made me feel safe and comfortable during my appointment. Jeanne, the hygienist  was nurturing and knowledgeable; and she made my teeth sparkle. This smile will last a long time, no doubt!

Megan A. 11/04/2014
Matthew G. Avatar

5 star rating Dr. Tom Truskowski is excellent.  He answered my questions about options with the crown I needed.  Jessica checked with my dental insurance to make sure the crown would be covered. (I have a new job and hate dealing with insurance). Melissa explained the process and was a reassuring assistant.  What I like best is that Dr. Tom does not push treatment on you that does not need to be done immediately.  He discusses options and he's happy to show details of the xrays to you.  Moreover, Dr. Tom's technique is excellent with no pain. Jessica works with my budget and my insurance to avoid last minute surprises.  The office is well run, clean and professional.

Matthew G. 10/26/2014
Stephanie C. Avatar

5 star rating I have been here a few times now...two cleanings and once for fillings. I saw Jeanne for the cleaning, who is really nice and personable.

Dr. Williams did my fillings. I had previously been to Green Apple Dental downtown and they said I had 12 cavities to fill with $1200 dollars out of pocket, even with metal fillings in the top. I have never had a cavity before and even though I missed 5 years of dental care while in college, I found 12 cavities a little hard believe (no pain and I'm very hygienic). Dr Williams showed me each of the teeth and said 6 needed to be filled. He sandblasted them. I didn't even need Novocain (other doctor wanted to put me out). Cost me $300 out of pocket.

Nancy is one of the office people (I think maybe more than a receptionist). She was very helpful in figuring out my insurance and very easy to work with.

**Last note: 3 new Sonicare toothbrush heads = $15. They're $30 everywhere else I've looked.

Thanks everyone!

Stephanie C. 6/24/2014
Jaime L. Avatar

5 star rating I recently went to Dr. Williams and was very impressed by both Dr. Williams and his entire staff. The staff is friendly and very accommodating. Dr. Williams offered a solution that worked with my insurance coverage and was able to see with short notice. I highly recommend Beaverton Dental Center to anyone looking for a dentist.

Jaime L. 6/03/2014
A R. Avatar

5 star rating Best dental office ever! Seriously.  For example, i got to my appointment early today, and while in the waiting room, i  witnessed the front desk person going above and beyond to help an older couple. The couple was having major trouble accessing their insurance conpany. She worked it out for them, while treating the somewhat confused spouse with respect.
Dr. T is great. Consistently excellent care.

A R. 5/13/2014

Scroll To Top