Reviews

Thank you for selecting Beaverton Dental Center as your family dental care provider in Beaverton.

Reviews

reviews_header

Improve Your Smile! Contact Us Today!

Thank you for selecting Beaverton Dental Center as your family dental care provider in Beaverton. For new patients, we encourage you to review some of the fantastic things our current patients have to say about their experiences with Dr. Marra and Dr. Truszkowski. We greatly appreciate hearing everything you have to say about the Beaverton Dental Center difference, and highly encourage any current patient to leave a testimonial by asking for and completing a comment card during your next appointment.

Mona C. Avatar

This practice is in a league all their own. They provide outstanding, professional patient service. Highly recommend Dr Mara. He is very informative and genuine. The staff is amazing. We have found a new dental home!

Mona C. 6/25/2021
Colt S. Avatar

I've been going here since I was a child and the Doctors and staff are top quality. My Dentist, Doctor Marra so far has done excellent work on two filings and he's always very patient with answering questions.

Colt S. 4/05/2021
Abol S. Avatar

I've been extremely happy with all of my experiences here. Great reception space. Very nice and modern treatments areas. Super, super nice staff. Honesty, quality and efficiency. I recommend it.

Abol S. 4/05/2021
Dominic K. Avatar

The best dental experience to date 🙂
This last trip was honestly the most I've ever learned about teeth, especially my own. Very professional, good vibes.

Dominic K. 2/17/2021
G K. Avatar

Friendly staffs and they're so fast at answering questions and helping you out with scheduling, I always enjoy coming into this dental care center!
I especially love my dental hygienist Maria, she's so funny, caring and super informative, she showed me the correct ways to do flossing and brushing, I feel much confident about my dental health. 🙂

G K. 2/05/2021
Abod D. Avatar

One of the best front desk professionals I’ve ever dealt with, extremely knowledgeable and will walk you through anything related to your visit. I cannot recommend this place enough. Too bad they’re were out of network for my insurance and their service was still a top notch

Abod D. 1/18/2021
Alexander C. Avatar

Very professional and explained everything. The hygienist really seemed to care about what she was doing. This isn't some turn em and burn em place. You actually walk away feeling like you got the best care possible. They also really helped me out a few months ago with an emergency appointment that led to surgery.

Alexander C. 11/13/2020
A H. Avatar

Dr Tom is the best. I went through three different dentists and many misfortunes before finding Dr. Tom and I have referred so many people to him and everyone has been so happy. He is patient, kind, calm and professional and always explains everything so well. My visits are never painful nor uncomfortable and the whole office staff have been welcoming and kind. I have moved to Seattle and yet I still come back here to get my teeth cleaned and checked. It's been 10 yrs since I've been with them and they have always been so professional and kind. Thank you!

A H. 9/05/2020
Ivy r. Avatar

Professional and friendly. I always looking forward to come and see them which i didn’t do before with my previous dentist. I like how they take care of my teeth. Thank you.

Ivy r. 6/11/2020
Kristin23Music Avatar

The entire staff here is amazing and helpful. I always feel welcome at my visits, and I really appreciate how the doctor describes my treatment in detail. I’m so glad I found this place when looking for a new dentist. I strongly recommend this office!

Kristin23Music 5/13/2020
Marshall M. Avatar

5 star rating Great Dentist and Great Staff. Very knowledgeable and good at what they do. I recommend them highly.

Marshall M. 3/06/2020
Cecilia M. Avatar

I love Briana! She's always made me comfortable every time I go for my cleaning and she gives high quality care! She also helped educate me on how to take good care of my gums which helped me develop a good habit of flossing. She's the best dental hygienist ever!

Cecilia M. 3/02/2020
Rodrigo B. Avatar

5 star rating Great Place would definitely recommend! Been going here for a while now and I don't have any complaints at all. Super nice people who work here and really good service!

Rodrigo B. 10/22/2019
Joe A. Avatar

5 star rating Dr. Williams is absolutely the best dentist in the area. Also, get an appt. and have Brianna clean your teeth!What a team! They really care about the patient!Joe Amato

Joe A. 8/14/2019
Rachel H. Avatar

5 star rating Love this dental center. Everyone is very professional, well-qualified and friendly - definitely recommend!

Rachel H. 7/10/2019
Matt S. Avatar

5 star rating I've been extremely happy with all of my experiences here. Great reception space. Very nice and modern treatments areas. Super, super nice staff. Honesty, quality and efficiency. I recommend it.

Matt S. 3/27/2019
Dave M. Avatar

5 star rating Dr. Thomas Truskowski has been my Dentist for along time. I first met him when he was in Dental School and he's been my Dentist since he graduated. He has a gentle technique and is very professional, not to mention his excellent staff. Always available to help. Several times I have had friends who needed emergency care that couldn't get into their primary Dentist. I told them to call Dr. Tom and he got them right in and they were very satisfied. He'd still be my Dentist but I have moved out of the area. You won't find a better Dentist... 🙂

Dave M. 2/27/2019
Alisia S. Avatar

5 star rating Who like dentist? No one it's not fun but just been in Beaverton Dental Center made my day, it just a great place, very clean great people and very kind, I recommend it for everyone, you will not be disappointed, I been with them for 5 years and I would leave them.

Alisia S. 8/20/2018
Megan W. Avatar

5 star rating After a terrible experience at another dentist in the area, I was extremely nervous to go back to the dentist. I was recommended Beaverton Dental Center by a friend, and Dr. Truszkowski and his team exceeded my expectations.

The office is in an unusual location (and can be difficult to find for the first time), but upon walking in, the receptionist is beyond friendly. My appointments always start on time, and everything that is being done is thoroughly explained beforehand (which I appreciate).

My most recent visit resulted in 3 fillings-- the last filling I got (from my prior dentist) resulted in sensitivity for 6+ months, and follow up phone calls that led no where. Needless to say, I was nervous. Dr. Truszkowski did an amazing job... I was back to feeling normal immediately after the anesthetic wore off, and have had no sensitivity or pain following the procedure (that was over a month ago).

I also appreciate that the team is very clear in their billing procedures. They give you a detailed cost breakdown based on your insurance, and are able to work with you given what they are able to cover.

I can't recommend Beaverton Dental Center enough, looks like I've found my new dentist in the area!

Megan W. 5/09/2018
Stephanie N. Avatar

5 star rating Dr. Truszkowski has been a great dentist to my family and me. He recently helped fix my husband's teeth and my husband was very happy with them. (He needed a couple crowns and fillings). He only performs procedures (such as fillings and crowns) when absolutely necessary.

Stephanie N. 3/06/2018
Casey P. Avatar

5 star rating I love coming here! The staff is always friendly, they don't try and sell you extra things, and they always find out what your insurance will cover with full cost breakdowns before they do anything.

The doctor is great, and always lightens the mood when your nervous. Highly recommend for anyone looking for a honest and friendly dentist center.

Casey P. 2/13/2018
Sabrina H. Avatar

5 star rating Brianna is our family hygienist and she does the best work on our teeth! She is very skilled, super friendly and very positive. I feel confident with her treating our whole family & my daughter especially enjoys coming to the dentist because of the great experiences we all have here. It's been about a decade now and we will continue to come to Beaverton dental center for all of our dental needs.

Sabrina H. 12/14/2017
Deepika J. Avatar

5 star rating I love this place. Everyone is very friendly here. Dr. Thomas, Jeanne...they treat me so well and explain everything about the health of mouth. I love my teeth after every cleaning.

Deepika J. 7/15/2017
Omar A. Avatar

5 star rating I went today for a last minute appointment. It was a fantastic experience starting with the interaction with Natalie and her being able to accommodate my urgent need for an appointment and being very understanding.
After that I saw Dr.Williams, it was one of my best dental visits experience he was able to fix my crown in the same visit extending my initial evaluation visit. So, I decided to transfer all my records and dental care to their lovely clinic. I'm looking forward to my next appointment which is uncommon when going to the dentist :).

thanks a lot for your lovely business and accommodations.

Omar A. 7/12/2017
Gunter S. Avatar

5 star rating This is one of the most caring and professional dentistries that I have been to. Dr. Williams is simply superb and the whole staff is excellent, so much so that it makes one long for the next appointment.

Gunter S. 3/22/2017
Esther P. Avatar

5 star rating I find this dental office to be thoroughly professional., kind and considerate to its patients, and responsive to patient needs. I am so sorry that my insurance precludes my continuing at this friendly office.

Esther P. 3/05/2017
Lynn H. Avatar

5 star rating I have been a patient at Beaverton Dental Center for many years now. Jeanne is great - very personable and knowledgeable - and Dr. Williams has held my hand through a number of procedures. I am always impressed with the friendliness of the staff and the great care I get here. I would recommend it to anyone looking for a dentist!

Lynn H. 9/30/2016
Michael D. Avatar

5 star rating My wife and I searched for the right dentist after we went to a different one which we ended up ditching! Not good one! So after researching on Yelp and on my insurance website we found this place! Dr Williams did wonderful job with my wife and me. We now go there for any tooth cleaning or repair! My insurance works better with them now! Jeanette is great! The office ladies sweet as always!

Michael D. 5/09/2016
Sabrina H. Avatar

5 star rating Briana is our family hygienist and she does the best work on our teeth! She is very skilled, super friendly and very positive. I feel confident with her treating our whole family & my daughter especially enjoys coming to the dentist because of the great experiences we all have here. It's been about a decade now and we will continue to come to Beaverton dental center for all of our dental needs.

Sabrina H. 12/22/2015
Deirdre W. Avatar

5 star rating I've been going to this office since I was a little girl. I never really knew how great the doctors and staff were until I lived out of Oregon for a few years. Finding a new doctor was impossible! I'm so thankful to be back now and have a familiar place to go that feels like home, because going to the dentist is never a fun thing to do. Haha

Deirdre W. 10/27/2015